Training details

calendar_today Monday, November 9, 2020

access_time Eastern: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Mountain: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Pacific: 7:30 am - 8:30 am

place Online

attach_money Free

About

Please join us for a virtual information session to learn more about the Boys and Men of Color Executive Director Collaboration Circle (Collaboration Circle).  Now in its fourth year, this unique program helps build the capacity of nonprofit organizations, and social institutional leaders to serve and achieve stronger outcomes for boys and men of color in the Metro Atlanta area. 

The Collaboration Circle begins on February 12, 2021 (program orientation) and is a virtual five-month, intensive training program for current nonprofit, program, and other social institution leaders. Investing in leadership development and providing access to it is vital to building sustainable organizations ready to tackle the issue of impact and achievement for boys and men of color

*If you are interested and cannot attend, please register. All registered participants will receive the recording of the session*

By enrolling in this training, you agree to grant Candid permission to document this session with photography, film, and/or video. Material captured may be used in future publications, brochures, or other printed materials used to promote Candid. Please inform instructor if you do not agree to these conditions.

**Follow this link to fill out the application: http://bit.ly/BMOC20 **

Application NOW Due December 18th, 2020

Outcomes

  • Detail requirements to apply for the Collaboration Circle
  • Outline the application deadline and other key dates
  • Explain the outcomes of the program
  • Introduce alumni from the program to share their unique perspective
  • Answer your questions

Intended audience

  • Intermediate
  • CEOs, executive directors, upper management

Featuring

Ivonne Simms Programs Manager Candid